if being with someone is them telling you to always do things for them, would you do it?
if loving someone means, i'll push and you take the pain... would you endure the pain ?
if caring about someone means; what i say goes.. would you follow?
if love was staying together for the hell of it, even when things are at it's worst ... would you ?
if before you go to bed you fight, yell and scream at each other .... would that still matter?
if someone begs for you back after all the shit they put you through , would you take them back ?
If understanding and realizing what you have in front of you is too late, do you still try?
correct me if i'm wrong, relationships are not built upon one person, relationships don't mean you force yourself to love them back. When two people get together it's not because of loneliness, it's not as if they are the only one that cared so it's time to settle... don't rush to the first person that understands you and don't tell that person you love them just because of what you've said or done. Of course people would understand heartbreak and they give you insite... that doesn't mean that's your future boyfriend/girlfriend ... If you fight like you've been together for 7 years , and you've only been together for 2-3 months.. that should really open your eyes to what the rest of your relationship has to hold for the next couple months.. i can honestly say that, people who start arguements for no apparent reason have a problem with themself in the relationship. They start to make up things in they're head and believe it, they begin to grow insecutities bigger then the relationship it self... If you love someone don't ask them or tell them to do anything that you wouldn't want to do youself.... Don't treat that person that you " love " like shit, put them down in front of all his/her friends. there are so many simple things in relationships that people don't seem to grasp yet when it's simply common sense..
ladies , treat your man right... show him a side to you that makes him feel comfortable, don't get mad at them for watching the game, playing video games, and hanging with the guys.. THATS WHAT THEY DO ! LOL
GENTLEMAN : treat your ladies like a princess... go shopping with them(even if you hate it), take them out once in a while, ladies like when they have your attention. girls like taking pictures just be in them.
&& everyones happy.. make things riight.
BLAM,VENTIN' OUT AGAIN.
BAD HABITS; KK BYE
BLOG LATER.
Friday, May 22, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment