Wednesday, July 1, 2009

happy canada day.

my dear friend, i hate to see and hear you hurting. The news that comes up from the times that i receive a call from you hurts me. When you speak of the troubles that arrise and the so called " normal fights " with your girlfriend just ticks me off, because if you step out of your reality you'll realize that you deserve so much better. You deserve to be treated with respect, and with love. with all the love that i have for you, you should know that it's only because i care. It's only because i care that i yell at you and tell you things like.." your stupid " your sticking it out because in your subconscious mind you're thinking your so much better off, yet you bear the pain and try to regain this sense of love that you want in your life all over again... and at what cost? just so your not alone, that really doesn't cut it, it's better to be alone and happy, then in a relationship miserable!!! some may beg to differ, but from your stand point... alone looks so much better off for the time being.. and with saying all this i come to the point of your dreams... the dreams that are basically your subconsious mind telling you.." WTF ARE YOU DOING? STOP PLAYING YOURSELF, YOU DESERVE BETTER... " and it's so sad that you had to dream about it and realize after the dream that i was right all along...

the thoughts that go through your mind are real, and that feelings that come along with it are making you realize this even more.. please listen to your dreams if not me.. because it's really, honestly telling you something... It's saving you? perhaps, unless you don't want to be saved. i really really care about you, you've been my friend since how long? i think you know where i'm coming from... bring back the old friend that i used to know.

i love you best! please make your move before it's too late.

... having bad dreams latley? check out this website and it basically breaks down your dreams into emotions and thoughts.. it's pretty dope.
dreamoods.com

PT2.

that was pretty much a vent out to someone that i care about... lemmie break it down for you.. HAPPY CANADA DAY. Yep maybe around 24 of my friends and myself decided to mission for some Mandarin Buffet today, since it was FREE. yep i said it FREE.. bring your passport for the enjoyment of free food, it basically took the whole day for this thing to jump off, since the line was from the sidewalk circled around the whole parking lot... Rain or Shine people were mad prepared. it was a good day, a long 5 hour wait with friends seemed like 1hour & half just joking around with my homie, it was a good time.. headed back to the orphanage house to chill with the homies it was a wet canada day so the enjoyment of fireworks didn't really happen.. awe well, it was a good day over all..

peace & love .

No comments: